My Very First Menage!

24 Jan

Well, not technically. I mean, why would I share something like that online?! But here’s some news about the first menáge story I ever wrote…

Though my interracial erotica novella, Between Friends, has been up on Goodreads for a while now, I’ve kept mum since nothing was official. Since the contract’s signed and I’m about to embark on the cover art phase, I guess I can say it now: I’m happy to share that I’ve signed a 2 book deal with Grand Central Publishing’s Forever Yours line. Woot! Between Friends is set to be released in August 2013. Second book has no title yet. Why? I still have to write it. Yikes! This will be my first time writing something because I sort of have to and not just because the mood strikes. Whee! Since Between Friends, I’ve written exactly one other menáge (in the short story Taking Candy, which is part of an anthology), but you never forget your first. So, so emotional… *sniff, sniff* I can’t wait to be able to share the cover with y’all. I’m sure it’ll be beauty-full. Until then…

I’m looking forward to working with the awesome team at Forever Romance!

2 Responses to “My Very First Menage!”

  1. tgonzalez1278 November 5, 2013 at 12:57 pm #

    I just got through readin between friends and I luved it. I so can not wait for the second boom to come out. I will b checking back for May updates for this book! Thank u for sharing ur stories with us and please keep them coming!

    • vristenpierce November 5, 2013 at 5:58 pm #

      Thank you so much! So happy you enjoyed the story. I appreciate you stopping by; you’re welcome any time!

Leave a Reply

