Awful Good Girl

20 Sep

When a good girl goes bad, things get better…

My very first release ever made its official novella debut from Liquid Silver Books on Sept. 10th. Awful Good Girl is a story about secrets, guilty pleasures, exhilaration, and, of course since it is a romance–love.

It’s an exciting time, but the best way to keep myself from feeling overwhelmed is by staying really busy. Since I’ve finished Awful Good Girl, I’ve also finished a novel, another novella, and two short stories–oh, and I’ve started yet another novel. I think my A.D.D. really comes through for me in this case! At the end of the day, it’s a nice an anxiety producing, but nice feeling to have, knowing that your story is now available to the world at large.

Leave a Reply

